Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Great

5 rating

Great service with friendly staff

5 rating

Go see Jessica Carroll she is the best employee and hair stylist i have ever met there and very nice. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted it I would highly recommend seeing her everytime you need a style, cut or color!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Anthony W. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
David S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Great service with friendly staff"

5
Corey R. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Go see Jessica Carroll she is the best employee and hair stylist i have ever met there and very nic"

5
A G. | October 14, 2020 Google

" My son wanted a mullet apparently they are coming back in style. So we went to sports clips in oxfo"

5
Leslie R. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Jessica is amazing, she is the only one who can remember how to cut my husband's hair. We are never"

5
Jasmine N. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Jessica C. went above and beyond with my husbands hair! He looked great walking out of there!!"

5
Tyler N. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Made an appt to get my hair cut and got put with Jessica. She was super friendly and professional,b"

5
Wendi M. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Jessie Carroll does a great job on my husband and sons hair! We love her."

5
Kaitlyn N. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Jessica Carroll always does amazing on my boys? hair! They are 3 & 5, & she is always so great with"

5
Benjamin R. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Jessica does a great job on my haircut everytime I see her. I Enjoy the mvp everytime!"