Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Sam is truly an artist when it comes to hair. She made sure before she did anything to ask me what I wanted done. I recommend asking for Sam and I hope she is being paid well for the quality she provides.

5 rating

Got there about 30 minutes before closing and they treated me like it was middle of the day. Sam W did a great job on my hair.

5 rating

Great place with great people. They always make sure you're happy before you're out of the chair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Jason C. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Sam is truly an artist when it comes to hair. She made sure before she did anything to ask me what "

5
Greg J. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Got there about 30 minutes before closing and they treated me like it was middle of the day. Sam W "

5
Joel T. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Great place with great people. They always make sure you're happy before you're out of the chair."

5
Jonathan T. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips has always done a great job. Jess is the best"

5
nworb m. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Was amazing ?"

5
Dr. M. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Tatyana has always taken care of me. Without her, the place would be closed. Period."

2
Joshua B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I showed the woman a picture example of the haircut that I wanted and specified that I wanted it a "

1
Thomas ?. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Everytime i called they were never opened"

5
Gavin H. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I never leave reviews but Jessica most certainly went ABOVE and BEYOND what they are required to do"

5
Mike M. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Always have a great experience! Crystal was fantastic very personable but professional and gave me "