Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Great customer service & clean

5 rating

Always been my go to place

5 rating

Really appreciate all the ladies at this location. Just finished sharpening all their shears and everyone is happy ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Gabe T. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great customer service & clean"

5
Roland C. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Always been my go to place"

5
John H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Really appreciate all the ladies at this location. Just finished sharpening all their shears and ev"

5
David S. | August 21, 2020 Google

" They were very clean and followed all State guidelines regarding COVID. Stylist was friendly and cu"

5
Beth I. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Loved it. It's targeted more towards men, but I'll definitely be visiting again. The MVP treatment "

5
Mickey A. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Super pleased with this place. Jessica served me the best cut I've had in years. Will go back."

5
Justin H. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Did great job on mine and my sons hair and showed me a great product to use on my beard to make it "

5
Transparent -. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Great service. Friendly faces"

5
Kristi W. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Amazzzzzing !!!!!!"

5
Quinton R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Very nice place"