Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Friendly staff! Even works well will young children! Always on point!!!

5 rating

Danielle always does a wonderful job on my sons hair and she really listens to what we would like done.

4 rating

They give good haircuts, very friendly staff.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
andrew s. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff! Even works well will young children! Always on point!!!"

5
Jessica B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Danielle always does a wonderful job on my sons hair and she really listens to what we would like do"

4
Tim M. | February 7, 2020 Google

"They give good haircuts, very friendly staff."

5
Ben N. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"My husband gets his hair cut there and they are awesome!!!"

4
Mikr R. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I get hair cut here bout once a month. I prefer Sam W. She does awesome cuts. Little too pricey for "

5
Cindy C. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great"

5
Corey S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great staff, Mvp package is a great deal for a normal haircut, let alone everything else that comes "

3
W. S. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I?ve been here many times over 18 months and when this place is busy, you can forget about getting i"

5
Demolitio79 W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Where I get my hair cut every time. Always do a great job, love the opportunity to sign in ahead of "

5
Eydie E. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Awesome prices great cuts"